District Members of ISRSA


Member Districts-ISRSA is a group of 166 School Districts and Education Service Centers working hard to collaborate and advocate for our members.   This represents over 50% of the state.  

Adams Central Community Schools
Alexandria Community School Corp
Argos Community Schools
Barr-Reeve Community Schools Inc
Beech Grove City Schools
Benton Community School Corp
Blackford County Schools
Bloomfield School District
Blue River Valley Schools
Borden-Henryville School Corporation
Bremen Public Schools
Brown County School Corporation
Brownstown Cnt Com Sch Corp
C A Beard Memorial School Corp
Carroll Consolidated School Corp
Caston School Corporation
Centerville-Abington Com Schs
Central Noble Com School Corp
Clay Community Schools
Clinton Central School Corporation
Clinton Prairie School Corporation
Cloverdale Community Schools
Covington Community School Corp
Cowan Community School Corp
Crawford County Community Sch Corp
Crothersville Community Schools 
Culver Community Schools Corp
Daleville Community Schools
Decatur County Community Schools
DeKalb Co Eastern Com Sch Dist
Delphi Community School Corp
East Central Education Service Center
East Noble School Corporation
Eastern Greene Schools
Eastern Hancock Co Com Sch Corp
Eastern Howard School Corporation
Eastern Pulaski Community Sch Corp
Edinburgh Community School Corp
Elwood Community School Corp
Eminence Community School Corp
Fairfield Community Schools
Flat Rock-Hawcreek School Corp
Frankfort Community School Corporation
Franklin County Community Sch Corp
Frontier School Corporation
Garrett-Keyser-Butler Com Sch Corp
Greater Jasper Consolidated Schs
Greencastle Community School Corp
Hamilton Community Schools
Huntington County Community School Corporation
Jac-Cen-Del Community Sch Corp
Jay School Corporation
Jennings County School Corporation
John Glenn School Corporation
Kankakee Valley School Corp
Lake Station Community Schools
Lanesville Community School Corp
Lewis Cass Schools
Liberty Perry Community School Corporation 
Linton-Stockton School Corporation
Logansport Community Sch Corp
Loogootee Community Sch Corp
Maconaquah School Corp
Madison Consolidated Schools
Madison-Grant United School Corp
Manchester Community Schools
Medora Community School Corporation
Middlebury Community Schools
Milan Community Schools
Mississinewa Community School Corp
Mitchell Community Schools
Monroe-Gregg School District
Mooresville Con School Corp
MSD Martinsville Schools
MSD of New Durham Township
MSD of North Posey County
MSD Wabash County Schools
MSD Warren County
Nettle Creek School Corporation
North Adams Community Schools
North Central Parke Comm Schl Corp
North Daviess Com Schools
North Gibson School Corporation
North Harrison Com School Corp
North Judson-San Pierre Sch Corp
North Knox School Corporation
North Miami Community Schools
North Montgomery Com Sch Corp
North Newton School Corp
North Spencer County Sch Corp
North Vermillion Com Sch Corp
North White School Corp
Northeast Dubois Co Sch Corp
Northeast School Corp
Northeastern Wayne Schools
Northwestern School Corp
Oregon-Davis School Corp
Orleans Community Schools
Paoli Community School Corp
Perry Central Com Schools Corp
Peru Community Schools
Pike County School Corp
Pioneer Regional School Corp
Porter Township School Corp
Prairie Heights Community Sch Corp
Randolph Central School Corp
Randolph Eastern School Corp
Randolph Southern School Corp
Rensselaer Central School Corp
Rising Sun-Ohio Co Com
Rochester Community School Corp
Rossville Con School District
Rush County Schools
Salem Community Schools
School Town of Speedway
Scott County School District 2
Shelby Eastern Schools
Shoals Community School Corp
Smith-Green Community Schools
South Adams Schools
South Central Com School Corp
South Dearborn Community Sch Corp
South Harrison Com Schools
South Henry School Corp
South Knox School Corp
South Montgomery Com Sch Corp
South Newton School Corp
South Putnam Community Schools
South Ripley Com Sch Corp
South Spencer County School Corporation
South Vermillion Com Sch Corp
Southeast Dubois Co Sch Corp
Southeast Fountain School Corp
Southern Indiana Education Service Center
Southern Wells Community Schools
Southwest Dubois Co Sch Corp
Southwest Parke Com Sch Corp
Southwest School Corporation
Springs Valley Com School Corp
Switzerland County School Corp
Taylor Community School Corp
Tell City-Troy Twp School Corp
Tippecanoe Valley School Corp
Tipton Community School Corp
Tri-Central Community Schools
Tri-County School Corporation
Tri-Creek School Corporation
Twin Lakes School Corp
Union Co/Clg Corner Joint Sch Dist
Union School Corporation
Union-North United School Corp
Vincennes Community School Corp
Wa-Nee Community Schools
Washington Community Schools
Wes-Del Community Schools
West Central Education Service Center
West Central School Corp
West Noble School Corporation
West Washington School Corp
Western Boone Co Com Sch Dist
Western School Corporation
Western Wayne Schools
Westview School Corporation
White River Valley School District
Whitko Community School Corp
Whitley County Con Schools

Do you want to join!! Join Now!!  Go to our Store and use the link.